Contact Us

* Required Field

Locations

Iowa

Kansas/Missouri

Duluth

4511 West 1st Street, Suite 4 Duluth, MN 55807

218.624.4967
218.624.0196 (Fax)

Joe Butler
jbutler@braunintertec.com

Hibbing

3404 15th Ave E Suite 9, Hibbing, MN, 55746

218.263.8869
800.828.7313 (Toll Free)
218.263.6700 (Fax)

Shaun Sevigny
ssevigny@braunintertec.com

Mankato

2120 Howard Drive West, Suite B North Mankato, MN 56003

507.345.4913
800.539.0472 (Toll Free)
507.345.5042 (Fax)

Philip Bailey
PBailey@braunintertec.com

Minneapolis (Headquarters)

11001 Hampshire Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55438

952.995.2000
800.279.6100 (Toll Free)
952.995.2020 (Fax)

Bret Borth
bborth@braunintertec.com

Rochester

4210 US-14, Rochester, MN 55904, USA

507.281.2515
800.278.1576 Toll Free

Cyle Erie
cerie@braunintertec.com

St. Cloud

3900 Roosevelt Road, Suite 113, St. Cloud Minnesota 56301

320.253.9940
800.828.7344 (Toll Free)
320.253.3054 (Fax)

Matt Balster
mbalster@braunintertec.com

St. Paul

1826 Buerkle Road, Saint Paul, MN 55110, United States

651.487.3245
800.779.1196 (Toll Free)
651.487.1812 (Fax)

Matt Oman
moman@braunintertec.com

North Dakota

Texas

Wisconsin